The Known Towers

A map of Orin Rakatha is available, showing the locations of each of the 'known' Towers.

The Valley people themselves now hold three Towers known as Wolfhold, The Village, and the White Retreat, each of which has a different style of government (and generally parallels the 'evil', 'neutral' and 'good' spheres).

1.	White Retreat	14.	Wizard's Concillium
2.	Wolfhold	15.	Wizard's Concillium
3.	The Village	16.	Empty
4.	Aldonar Tombs	17.	Empty
5.	Kalid	18.	Labyrinth of Xenos
6.	Kalid	19.	Ikarthian Triangle
7.	Kalid	20.	Saldor
8.	Reader's Domicile	21.	Saldor
9.	Empty	22.	Dai-Fah-Dyne
10.	World Window	23.	Thissessin
11.	Annach Morananil	24.	Halmadon's Height
12.	Unknown	25.	Oasis of postepay Souls
13.	Tombs of the Dymwan	26.	Barad Tirgul

 \Box

Other Towers

There are also a number of towers that are known about but their location is unverified or unknown:

- Shadowsfall
- Melnibonean
- Empty (ex Tower of Dark Aspect)

- Host of Veranon
- Celestial Bureaucracy
- Chequered Tower
- Pordaradin
- Catacombs of Asherai
- Laire Tinwe